What to know before buying
The stated package count and grit split are comparison details from the listing. Treat the adjustable-speed and motor wording as seller statements, not proof of output, performance, or results.
The captured $9.98 and In Stock fields are snapshots. They do not answer power, water-use, refill, cleaning, or coverage questions.
Consider the listing only after final seller materials address the unanswered details that matter to your intended setup and care routine.
Evidence note: Scope of evidence: This editorial uses the supplied catalog record and seller listing for ASIN B0DRP2C1GH. It is not hands-on tested, and no rating or review count was provided. Statements about speed adjustment, motor construction, housing, and body design are seller descriptions, not independently established operating characteristics.
What the catalog confirms
Identity
The listed brand is APRELM. The supplied exact Amazon ASIN is B0DRP2C1GH, and the item is identified as an electric foot callus remover in Beauty. The title also calls it a foot file for dead skin; that wording identifies a listed use context, not a measured treatment result.
Disc assortment
The seller listing specifies 80 sandpaper discs: 40 medium-grit 120# discs and 40 coarse-grit 80# discs. Diameter, abrasive material, backing, and mounting details are not supplied. The listing does not identify a separate refill source.
Speed claim
Seller feature text says rotational speed is steplessly adjustable and lists a maximum of 800 RPM. The record does not establish the adjustment range, accuracy, or delivered speed.
Motor description
Seller feature text describes a high-precision motor with a metal gearbox. It does not verify output, acceleration, deceleration, consistency under contact, or noise, heat, and vibration behavior.
Housing and body
The listing identifies a sandblasted aluminum-alloy housing and describes a 4.8-inch body with an ergonomic design. Weight and full external dimensions are not stated.
Offer snapshot
At capture, the offer was $9.98 and In Stock. Price and availability are time-sensitive listing fields, not fixed product specifications.
What remains unknown
Actual control behavior
Whether the device reaches its stated maximum or operates as described across the setting range is unknown. No test method or control-layout detail is supplied.
Electrical setup
The record does not specify a power source, battery capacity, charging method, adapter, status indicators, or runtime.
Water and cleaning
There is no supplied waterproof, water-resistant, wet-use, rinsing, or cleaning designation, and no cleanup procedure is stated.
Replacement discs
Replacement-disc availability, dimensions, attachment method, and compatibility are not identified. Included-disc longevity is also unknown.
Directions and cautions
The supplied evidence does not provide recommended pressure, contact time, frequency, or skin-condition cautions.
Coverage and feedback
Warranty coverage, return terms, support process, rating, and review count are not supplied.
Who may like this format?
It may fit if…
- Shoppers comparing stated disc counts and grit labels.
- Buyers who will verify electrical setup before ordering.
- People who want a claimed adjustable-speed feature but recognize it is unverified.
- Shoppers seeking both listed 120# and 80# discs in one package.
- Buyers focused on disclosed accessories instead of outcome promises.
Consider another option if…
- Models with documented power, charging, and accessory information.
- Options explicitly designated for an intended dry or wet setting.
- Kits that publish refill-disc size, attachment details, and sourcing information.
- Products with clear warranty, return, and support terms.
- Manual foot files for shoppers who prefer an alternative format.
Questions worth verifying
What power source does it use, and is a charger or adapter included?
The supplied record does not say what is needed to power or charge it.
Does the final instruction material permit wet use, rinsing, or a particular cleaning method?
No water-use or cleaning direction appears in the evidence.
What are the disc diameter, backing type, and replacement attachment method?
Grit labels do not explain future refill sourcing or fit.
What pressure, contact-time, and skin-condition cautions appear in the final directions?
The supplied listing lacks those use details.
What warranty and return terms apply to this specific offer?
Coverage and support details are absent from the record.
Related buying guides
Frequently asked questions
How many discs are listed?
The listing states 80: 40 medium-grit 120# and 40 coarse-grit 80# discs. Size and service life are not supplied.
What speed is listed?
Seller feature text lists stepless adjustment with a maximum of 800 RPM. Accuracy and actual output are unverified.
What is said about the motor?
The seller describes a high-precision motor with a metal gearbox; real-world performance is not established.
Is wet use or waterproofing stated?
No. The supplied record has no wet-use, waterproof, water-resistant, rinsing, or cleaning designation.
What were price and availability at capture?
The offer showed $9.98 and In Stock, both of which can change.



