What to know before buying
Choose it for a broad powder color assortment, not for a verified all-in-one dip routine.
Set aside room in the budget and cart for the liquid components that the listing excludes.
Treat seller statements about application speed and wear as claims awaiting confirmation.
Evidence note: This catalog assessment is not hands-on tested; it relies on the captured listing and keeps seller claims distinct from confirmed contents. Actual color, formula, application, wear, and skin outcomes remain unknown here.
What the catalog confirms
Shade range
The captured listing identifies 36 colors spanning glitter, nude, pink, red, green, blue, purple, and pastel groups. It presents this range for French tips, ombre looks, holiday manicures, and everyday DIY styling.
Jar size
Each listed jar is 0.35 oz. The record does not provide a total set weight, expected use per manicure, or a color-by-color volume breakdown.
Liquid exclusion
Dipping liquids are explicitly excluded. The captured materials do not name a base, activator, top coat, brush, remover, or another accessory as included.
Lamp statement
The seller states that UV/LED lamp use is not needed and presents the powders for at-home DIY use, including beginners. This is listing positioning, not an independently confirmed application outcome.
Captured offer
The exact Amazon ASIN is B0CZRDCZL9. At capture, the offer was $29.06 and marked In Stock; price and availability can change.
What remains unknown
Formula disclosure
No ingredient list, material disclosure, or allergen information appears in the captured data. Skin response, irritation, sensitization, and allergy outcomes cannot be assessed from this record.
Appearance
The record does not verify real-world shade rendition, glitter visibility, opacity, coverage, finish, or consistency between jars.
Wear and drying
The seller claims over-21-day, chip-resistant, non-fading wear with Beetles liquids, but actual wear, shine, adhesion, and dry time are unverified.
System compatibility
The listing references Beetles dipping liquids without including them. Compatibility with another brand's base, activator, or top coat is not specified.
Process details
Step order, drying conditions, removal guidance, and the amount of powder needed per manicure are not supplied.
Customer feedback
No rating or review count appears in the captured listing data.
Who may like this format?
It may fit if…
- DIY buyers seeking a broad powder palette rather than a single-color purchase.
- People who plan to select dipping liquids separately and compare their labels.
- Nail-art planning that calls for nude, pastel, bright, or glitter color families.
- Gift shopping when the recipient understands that liquid components are excluded.
- Shoppers drawn to the seller's lamp-free dip-powder positioning.
Consider another option if…
- An all-in-one dip listing that expressly inventories base, activator, top coat, and remover if you are starting without supplies.
- A product with full ingredient disclosure if formula review is a priority.
- A smaller focused palette if you have a defined color plan and do not need 36 shades.
- A listing with documented application and removal instructions if you need process clarity before checkout.
- A different nail category after comparing its equipment, formula, and removal requirements.
Questions worth verifying
Which liquid components do I already own, and are they intended for dip application?
This set excludes dipping liquids, and the captured listing does not specify compatibility with other systems.
Do I need a base, activator, top coat, brushes, or remover in addition to the powders?
The listing does not confirm those accessories as included.
Which shade families will I realistically use most often?
The collection spans multiple listed groups, so a narrower purchase may better match a defined plan.
Can I obtain ingredient information for both the powders and the liquid products before ordering?
The captured record does not provide formula or allergen details for this powder set.
Am I prepared to follow the application and removal directions for the liquid system I choose?
Those process details are not supplied in the captured powder listing.
Related buying guides
Frequently asked questions
Does this set include dipping liquids?
No. The listing explicitly says dipping liquids are not included, and it does not confirm a base, activator, top coat, brush, or remover among the contents.
Does it require a UV or LED lamp?
The seller states that a UV/LED nail lamp is not needed. That statement is listing language rather than an independently confirmed result.
How many colors and how much powder is listed?
The listing identifies 36 colors and states 0.35 oz per jar.
Will it last more than 21 days?
Unknown. The seller makes that claim when the powders are paired with Beetles dipping liquids, but actual wear and appearance outcomes are unverified.
Is it a good choice for sensitive skin?
Unknown. No ingredient or allergen information appears in the captured data, so sensitivity and allergy outcomes cannot be determined from this listing.



