What to know before buying
CYFERUY's catalog entry describes a rechargeable electric foot file with interchangeable nano-glass heads in the Beauty product group and spa category. Its stated feature set includes coarse and fine head options, a soft rubber lotion attachment, an LED, an LCD power display, and three speeds. The record lists $49.99 and In Stock, but it has no recorded rating or review total to provide customer-use context.
The deciding details are largely the ones not supplied. A 2000mAh battery figure is listed, yet runtime, charging time, and battery longevity are absent. The heads are called washable, but the catalog does not explain how to clean the device body or its other components. Pressure limits, pressure-control behavior, and precautions for sensitive, damaged, or infected skin are also unspecified.
This makes the item most useful to compare as a listing-defined option, not as documented proof of foot-care, comfort, or nail-related results. The selectable speeds and light may be relevant features to investigate, but the available information does not establish how they perform or what operating safeguards apply. Claims involving smooth feet, lotion absorption, regrowth, fatigue, fungal nails, and healthy nail growth remain seller claims.
Evidence note: This catalog assessment is not hands-on tested and uses only the supplied Amazon title, fields, and feature copy for ASIN B0FQVCS5Q6. Seller descriptions are listing claims rather than independent validation of performance, compatibility, durability, comfort, runtime, curing, wear, or safety. No assumptions are made beyond the captured evidence, and price and availability can change.
What the catalog confirms
Listed Format
Catalog information identifies the CYFERUY item as a rechargeable electric foot file with interchangeable nano-glass heads. Its Amazon title also identifies reusable nano-glass heads.
Stated Components
The seller describes two nano-glass heads, labeled coarse and fine, plus a soft rubber head for body lotion. It also lists an LED, LCD power display, and three adjustable speed levels.
Catalog Record
The available record lists the item at $49.99 and In Stock. Rating and review fields are null, so no customer score or review count is available here.
What remains unknown
In-Use Results
No independent results are provided for callus or dead-skin removal, lotion application, illumination, or nail filing. The record does not document performance in use.
Cleaning and Safeguards
Only the heads are described as washable. The listing does not give a device-cleaning procedure, pressure limits, pressure-control behavior, or skin-condition precautions.
Power and Compatibility
Runtime, charging time, and battery longevity are not specified. Compatibility with particular lotions, skin types, nail conditions, and other materials is also not established.
Who may like this format?
It may fit if…
- Catalog shoppers comparing rechargeable foot-file formats and stated LCD power displays.
- People interested in seller-listed coarse and fine nano-glass head options.
- Buyers considering a package with a seller-described lotion attachment.
- Shoppers willing to confirm cleaning and operating guidance before use.
Consider another option if…
- Buyers needing independently documented foot-file or nail-filing performance.
- Anyone who requires a stated cleaning procedure for the device and attachments.
- People seeking specified runtime, charging time, or battery-life expectations.
- Those needing clear pressure guidance or skin-condition precautions.
- Shoppers seeking evidence for fungal-nail or other medical outcomes.
Questions worth verifying
What cleaning steps apply to the device body, attachments, and washable heads?
The listing calls the heads washable but does not provide a cleaning procedure for the rest of the product.
What instructions define appropriate pressure or other operating safeguards?
Three speeds are listed, but pressure limits and pressure-control behavior are not specified.
What runtime and charging-time information is available for the listed battery?
The 2000mAh capacity is stated, while duration and charging details are not.
What skin or nail considerations does the product documentation address?
The catalog provides no precautions for sensitive, damaged, or infected skin and does not establish suitability for particular nail conditions.
Related buying guides
Frequently asked questions
How is this item identified?
It is listed as the CYFERUY Rechargeable Electric Nano-Glass Callus Remover, a rechargeable electric foot file with interchangeable nano-glass heads.
What heads and attachments does the seller list?
The seller describes coarse and fine nano-glass heads plus a soft rubber head intended for applying body lotion.
What controls are listed?
The seller lists three speed levels, a built-in LED, and an LCD display for remaining power.
What can be washed?
The nano-glass heads are described as washable and reusable. A cleaning procedure for the device body and other components is not supplied.
Does the listing establish skin or nail outcomes?
No. The available record does not provide independent or clinical evidence for cosmetic, antifungal, healthy-nail-growth, or particular skin-condition outcomes.



