EntreFeet Foot Callus Remover Gel Kit
Spa & Pedicure

EntreFeet Foot Callus Remover Gel Kit

$17.99

EntreFeet’s 8-ounce gel kit pairs seller-listed soak-and-file directions with a stainless steel file, double-sided pumice, gloves, and a foot-care ebook.

Amazon data updated 7/24/2026

Check latest price on Amazon ↗

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Price and availability may change.

About this item

  • 8-ounce EntreFeet foot callus-remover gel kit with foot-care tools.
  • Includes a stainless steel foot file, double-sided foot pumice, 10 gloves (5 pairs), and a foot-care ebook.
  • Listing directions say to soak, dry, apply gel to callused areas, wait 3–5 minutes, then file or pumice and rinse.
  • Seller feature states the kit is made in the USA and warns that improper use may damage healthy skin.
  • Listed at $17.99 and marked In Stock.
Prizm catalog verdict

What to know before buying

This is a bundled at-home foot-care listing with 8 ounces of gel plus a file, double-sided pumice, gloves, and an ebook.

The stated process is soak, dry, apply only to callused areas, wait 3–5 minutes, use a listed tool, and rinse.

Ingredient data, individualized suitability, tool specifications, and independently verified outcomes are absent from the supplied evidence.

Evidence note: This editorial relies only on supplied listing evidence and is not hands-on tested. It does not independently establish the seller’s origin, guarantee, formula, suitability, or result language.

Current listing

What the catalog confirms

Package contents

A seller feature lists an 8 oz callus-remover gel, stainless steel foot file, double-sided foot pumice, 10 gloves described as five pairs, and a foot-care ebook.

Published sequence

Seller instructions say to soak feet in hot water, dry with a clean towel, apply gel to callused areas, leave it for 3–5 minutes, use the file or pumice, then rinse.

Targeted-use warning

The seller says gel should be applied only to callused areas and warns that improper use may damage healthy skin. Complete bottle directions were not supplied.

Origin statement

A seller feature states the kit is made in the USA. The provided evidence confirms that statement appears in the listing, not its independent substantiation.

Offer snapshot

At capture, the product was listed at $17.99 and In Stock.

Evidence limits

What remains unknown

Ingredient disclosure

No ingredient list, active ingredient, concentration, pH, fragrance information, or full label text is provided. Composition-based comparisons cannot be made from this record.

Individual skin context

The evidence does not establish fit for specific skin types, sensitivities, allergies, irritated areas, open skin, or other compromised skin.

Exposure appropriateness

The 3–5-minute instruction is seller-listed; whether that window is appropriate for every person or area is unknown.

Tool detail

Beyond stainless steel for the file and double-sided wording for the pumice, dimensions, pumice composition, grit, and replacement information are not stated.

Validation and support

No rating or review count is shown. Certification, independent verification, and the advertised unlimited-time-frame guarantee’s terms, exclusions, and claim process are also absent.

01
Quick fit check

Who may like this format?

It may fit if…

  • Shoppers seeking one purchase that the seller lists with gel, a file, a pumice, gloves, and an ebook.
  • Buyers who want an 8-ounce format and can review the current bottle label before deciding.
  • People prepared to follow the product’s complete instructions rather than rely on the shortened listing sequence.
  • Those whose intended application is limited to callused areas and who can confirm personal appropriateness elsewhere.
  • Customers who view the gloves as included accessories, without inferring protection, fit, or material details not provided.

Consider another option if…

  • A manual-only foot file or pumice if avoiding a gel with undisclosed ingredients is the priority.
  • An alternative with a published ingredient panel, active concentration, and fuller contraindication information.
  • A product with stated file dimensions, pumice composition, grit, and replacement guidance if tool details drive the choice.
  • Individualized guidance from a clinician or pharmacist when health history or foot-skin status raises questions.
  • An offer with written guarantee terms available to inspect before purchase if post-purchase support matters.
02
Before checkout

Questions worth verifying

What are the complete ingredients and active concentration?

The supplied data omits the formula, so there is no basis to compare ingredient considerations or concentration with another gel.

What does the current bottle say about directions, cautions, and removal?

The listing supplies a short routine, but the seller specifically directs buyers to follow the bottle.

Is this gel appropriate for the exact area I plan to treat?

Seller language limits application to callused areas, while personal skin-condition suitability is not established here.

What are the file and pumice dimensions and surface specifications?

Material and double-sided wording do not reveal size, grit, composition, or maintenance expectations.

How does the unlimited-time-frame guarantee work?

The seller advertises it, but the evidence does not provide terms, exclusions, eligibility, or a claim procedure.

03
Keep researching

Related buying guides

04
Decision support

Frequently asked questions

What is included with this EntreFeet kit?

Seller feature text lists an 8 oz gel, stainless steel foot file, double-sided foot pumice, 10 gloves or five pairs, and a foot-care ebook.

What process does the seller describe?

It says to soak feet in hot water, dry them, apply gel to callused areas, wait 3–5 minutes, use the file or pumice, and rinse.

Are the ingredients or active strength provided?

No. The supplied evidence has no ingredient list, active ingredient, concentration, pH, or full label text.

Can the kit be assumed to address corns or cracked heels?

No. A seller feature mentions dry cracked heels and rough foot corns, but the supplied evidence does not establish medical outcomes or individualized suitability.

What is known about the guarantee?

The seller advertises an unlimited-time-frame guarantee; the provided evidence does not state its terms, exclusions, or claim process.

Specifications

ASINB09BBLWZMW
BrandEntreFeet
Format8-ounce callus-remover gel kit with foot scraper
Captured price$17.99
Captured availabilityIn Stock
Product groupBeauty
Browse categoryCorn & Callus Trimmers, Healthcare
ProductFoot Callus Remover Gel Kit: Complete At Home Callus Remover for Feet 8 oz
Included items8 oz callus remover gel, stainless steel foot file, double-sided foot pumice, 10 gloves (5 pairs), and a foot-care ebook.
Listed directionsSoak feet in hot water, dry with a clean towel, apply gel to callused areas, leave for 3–5 minutes, use the file or pumice, and rinse.

You might also like

← Back to all products