Modelones 20-Color Dip Powder Nail Kit
Dip Powder

Modelones 20-Color Dip Powder Nail Kit

$28.99

Modelones’ listed 20-color dip starter pairs powders, four labeled liquids, and manicure tools; ingredient, allergy, and longevity details remain unverified.

Amazon data updated 7/24/2026

Check latest price on Amazon ↗

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Price and availability may change.

About this item

  • 20 listed dip-powder colors, 0.35 oz each.
  • Four listed liquids: bond, base coat, activator, and top coat.
  • Includes a recycling tray, brush, nail file, sticks, replacement brush heads, and wipes.
  • The listing says no lamp is required and advises avoiding direct skin contact.
  • Vitamin E and Keratin are mentioned in the liquid-set claim; full ingredient details are not supplied.
Prizm catalog verdict

What to know before buying

Choose it only after reviewing current packaging and ingredient disclosures: the record identifies a broad 20-powder assortment and a four-liquid workflow, but not the formula details needed for informed skin-contact decisions.

The captured offer was $28.99 and In Stock. That is a point-in-time catalog observation, not a statement about current checkout price or inventory.

The seller says a lamp is unnecessary and directs users to avoid direct skin contact; treat the stated air-dry finish and nail-effect language as claims awaiting confirmation.

Evidence note: This catalog assessment is based only on the supplied listing record and is not hands-on tested. Listed contents and directions are reported as seller information; ingredients, skin-response considerations, manicure longevity, removal, and the claimed nail effects cannot be confirmed from that record.

Current listing

What the catalog confirms

Catalog identity

The supplied record identifies brand modelones, ASIN B0956YRT3C, and a 20-color dip powder starter format. The title describes pink, red, brown, and spring/summer color themes, but does not supply shade names or swatches.

Listed powder allotment

Twenty powders are listed, with 0.35 oz stated for each color. The record does not state whether those figures represent net weight, nor does it describe pigment ingredients.

Liquid workflow

Four 0.34 oz liquids are named: bond, base coat, activator, and top coat. Directions say bond may enhance adhesion and advise two to three base-coat layers; these are seller directions, not independently confirmed outcomes.

Tools in the set

The contents list includes a recycling tray, nail brush, glass nail file, two nail sticks, two replacement brush heads, and four nail wipes. Packaging layout, wipe composition, and exact dimensions are absent.

Lamp instruction

The seller says no lamp is required and characterizes its liquid system as air-drying. No measured application, set, or removal timing is supplied, so plan from current package directions rather than an assumed schedule.

Evidence limits

What remains unknown

Formula disclosure

A complete ingredient list, concentrations, and cross-contact or allergen disclosures are not provided. Vitamin E and keratin are mentioned, but their form or amount is not stated.

Skin-response context

The record does not establish allergy risk, sensitivity screening, or a patch-test method. It also lacks detailed steps for accidental contact.

Manicure outcome

No confirmed information establishes how long the finished manicure remains on nails, how it resists chips, or how it removes.

Claimed nail effects

The seller says the liquids strengthen and repair nails. The supplied evidence does not verify that cosmetic claim or explain the basis for it.

Use and storage details

Package age, lot details, expiry or PAO marking, storage guidance, and compatibility with other liquid systems are not supplied.

01
Quick fit check

Who may like this format?

It may fit if…

  • Someone seeking many listed color options in one dip-focused starter assortment.
  • A buyer who specifically wants a seller-described no-lamp liquid process.
  • An organizer who values a listed tray and replacement brush heads.
  • A shopper willing to verify labels before deciding on skin contact.
  • A shopper looking for a listed set containing bond, base coat, activator, and top coat.

Consider another option if…

  • A formula-first kit with a complete current ingredient panel and allergen disclosures.
  • A smaller color collection if 20 listed powder colors exceed the intended selection.
  • A system with published removal instructions and storage guidance.
  • A product with sensitivity-specific information from its manufacturer.
  • A kit whose current label documents exact shades and container identifiers.
02
Before checkout

Questions worth verifying

Can I inspect the ingredient panel before opening?

The supplied record lacks a complete ingredient list, concentrations, and allergen or cross-contact disclosures.

What should I use if a listed liquid touches skin?

The seller says to avoid direct contact, but detailed contact-response directions are not in the evidence.

How are the listed colors identified?

Shade names, swatches, and color-to-product mapping are absent from the supplied record.

How are these products removed?

The record gives no removal procedure, time range, or aftercare directions.

What date and storage instructions appear on the package?

Expiry or PAO details, lot information, and storage conditions were not supplied.

03
Keep researching

Related buying guides

04
Decision support

Frequently asked questions

What does the kit list as included?

It lists 20 dip-powder colors at 0.35 oz each; bond, base coat, activator, and top coat at 0.34 oz each; plus a tray, brush, file, sticks, replacement brush heads, and wipes.

Is a lamp listed as required?

No. The seller says a lamp is not required and describes the liquids as air-drying. A measured set time is not supplied, so the record cannot establish how quickly each step finishes.

Are ingredients fully disclosed in supplied data?

No. Vitamin E and keratin are mentioned in a seller formula claim, but no complete ingredient panel, concentration details, allergen disclosures, or cross-contact information is supplied.

Does it ensure nail strengthening or repair?

No. Strengthening and repair are seller claims tied to the liquid formula. The catalog evidence does not provide substantiation or a basis to predict an individual result.

Is price and availability current?

The captured offer was $28.99 and In Stock. Both are recorded observations that can change, so verify the live offer, seller, and package details before ordering.

Specifications

ASINB0956YRT3C
Brandmodelones
Format20-color dip powder starter kit
Captured price$28.99
Captured availabilityIn Stock
Product groupBeauty
Browse categoryDip Manicure Kits
Kit format20-color dip powder nail kit starter
Dip powders20 colors, 0.35 oz each
Liquid setBond, base coat, activator, and top coat, 0.34 oz each

You might also like

← Back to all products