What to know before buying
At the captured $23.99 offer, this is a listed rechargeable alternative to a manual foot file, with purchase decisions hinging on unanswered accessory and skin-use details.
The LED, two speed figures, and three roller types are stated features; their practical behavior and selection method are not described.
Its water language is qualified by an instruction to avoid frequent submersion, so treat wet-care boundaries as unresolved.
Evidence note: This editorial uses the supplied listing record only and is not hands-on tested. Claims about battery duration, water resistance, callus removal, or skin safety remain seller statements rather than independent findings.
What the catalog confirms
Identity
PRITECH is the listed brand, and ASIN B095BVRJVC identifies the exact Amazon item. Its title identifies a black rechargeable electric foot file and callus remover.
Offer snapshot
The captured Amazon offer was $23.99 and the item was marked In Stock. Price and availability can change after the captured listing record.
Charging and light
The listing states a 2–3-hour charge time, up to 45 minutes of battery use, and an LED that automatically illuminates hard-to-see areas.
Speed and roller detail
Two speed figures, 1,900 and 2,200 turns, are listed. The listing also describes three roller types with varying degrees of roughness.
Water-use language
The seller describes an IPX6 waterproof design and says the unit can be rinsed under running water. That same listing recommends avoiding frequent submersion.
What remains unknown
Runtime context
Runtime and charging test conditions are absent. The up-to-45-minute figure is not independently verified, and battery capacity or status indication is not provided.
Charging setup
The record does not name the charging connector, identify included charging equipment, or supply a complete package list, dimensions, or weight.
Speed controls
The listing does not explain whether the stated turns are RPM or another measure, nor does it say how a buyer changes speeds.
Roller specifics
Roller material, size, attachment method, replacement availability, and precise fit for particular callus conditions are not specified.
Outcomes and feedback
No customer rating or review count is supplied, and the record offers no independent evidence for callus-removal results or skin-safety outcomes.
Who may like this format?
It may fit if…
- A buyer seeking the listed cordless, rechargeable electric-foot-file format in black.
- Someone who values a listed LED for visually checking limited-view areas.
- A shopper prepared to verify replacement roller availability before ordering.
- Those comparing feature lists that include two stated speed figures and three roller types.
- A home-pedicure shopper whose own routine calls for a cosmetic tool, subject to conservative skin guidance.
Consider another option if…
- A manual foot file if you prefer a nonpowered format and fewer charging questions.
- A model with clearly documented roller materials, dimensions, and replacement ordering information.
- A rechargeable option that identifies its cable, power accessory, battery indicator, and package contents.
- A product with manufacturer instructions that clarify water exposure rather than using broad waterproof language.
- Waiting for individual clinical guidance if the listing's unspecified skin-use boundaries do not answer your question.
Questions worth verifying
Which cable, adapter, and charging components are included?
The record gives a 2–3-hour charge statement but no connector or included-accessory details.
Can replacement rollers be purchased, and how are they matched to this ASIN?
Three roughness levels are mentioned, but materials, identifiers, and replacement availability are not.
What unit does “turns” represent, and how is each speed selected?
The two figures are listed without a defined measurement unit or control description.
What water exposure does the manufacturer permit beyond rinsing?
IPX6 is claimed, yet frequent submersion is discouraged and practical wet-use limits are not described.
What do the instructions say about open cracks, irritation, or medically sensitive feet?
The supplied record markets dry and cracked skin but supplies no boundary guidance for these situations.
Related buying guides
Frequently asked questions
Is this a cordless rechargeable model?
Yes. The title and listing describe a rechargeable electric foot file/callus remover. The listing states a 2–3-hour charge time, but it does not specify the connector, cable, or included power equipment.
What battery time is stated?
The seller lists up to 45 minutes of battery use. That is a listing claim, not an independently verified runtime, and no test conditions, battery capacity, or charge-status details are supplied.
Can it be submerged in water?
Do not treat the record as permission for regular submersion. The listing claims IPX6 and says the unit may be rinsed under running water or submerged, but it also recommends avoiding frequent submersion. Independent waterproofing evidence is not provided.
What does the listing say about rollers?
It describes three roller types with different roughness levels. It does not disclose material, dimensions, attachment design, replacement availability, or exact use boundaries for different callus conditions.
Is it established for cracked or sensitive skin?
No. The title markets the tool for dead, hard, cracked, and dry skin, but that marketing does not establish suitability or skin safety. The record gives no directions for open cracks, irritated skin, or medically sensitive feet.



