What to know before buying
Choose it for the listed 20-color assortment and named components, not for verified drill specifications or established formula suitability.
The listing names 20 colors along with dip liquids and tools; powder quantities and shade names are not stated.
Treat no-lamp setting, 3–4-week results, ingredient-related outcomes, and drill behavior as seller claims rather than confirmed outcomes.
Evidence note: This catalog assessment uses only the supplied Amazon listing record for ASIN B0CPJ4KJ4B, captured at $31.99 and In Stock. It is not hands-on tested, and it does not establish real-world setting, removal, electrical operation, cosmetic results, or skin tolerance. Seller descriptions are identified as claims where they concern formula effects, time, or drill operation.
What the catalog confirms
Package scope
The listing identifies a SAVILAND dip manicure kit with 20 dip powder shades and an electric nail drill. It also names dip base, activator, dip top coat, brush saver, replacement brushes, a cuticle pusher, a nail cleaning brush, and a nail file.
Abrasive head materials
The seller describes various ceramic and metal grinding heads. The record does not identify head shapes, grit, shank size, or attachment mechanism.
Formula statements
The seller says the powder contains keratin and that the dip-liquid set includes vitamin E, castor oil, vitamin B5, and vitamin B7. This is a listing statement, not a complete ingredient disclosure.
Offer snapshot
Captured offer: $31.99, In Stock. Both are time-sensitive listing fields; confirm checkout, selected variant, and shipment details before ordering.
What remains unknown
Drill specifications
Speed or RPM, controls, power source, charging arrangement, torque, bit fit, and a manual are not provided. The supplied evidence therefore cannot establish the drill’s electrical setup.
Application record
No coat sequence, preparation method, quantities, liquid volumes, setting time, or removal directions are supplied. The seller says no lamp is required, but no timed process is documented.
Ingredient disclosure
Full ingredient lists, concentrations, fragrance information, warning language, and sensitive-skin or allergy guidance are absent from the record. Ingredient callouts alone cannot answer whether a particular person should use the system.
Result claims
The seller claims up to 3–4 weeks without yellowing, chipping, or peeling, along with quick drying. There is no independent support in this record for those outcome statements.
Who may like this format?
It may fit if…
- Shoppers looking for 20 listed powder shades plus the named dip liquids and accessories in one order.
- People willing to request electrical details and complete ingredient information from the seller before making a decision.
- Buyers considering the no-lamp dip format described by the seller while recognizing that setting time is not documented.
- Gift buyers who plan to confirm current contents and shipping timing on the purchase page.
Consider another option if…
- A dip set without an electric drill if the added device is not wanted.
- A drill sold with published RPM, power, controls, compatible-bit details, and operating instructions if those specifications drive the decision.
- A system with a complete INCI ingredient list and explicit warnings if formula disclosure is a priority.
- Individually selected powder shades when exact names, container sizes, or color planning matter more than a preassembled 20-color assortment.
Questions worth verifying
Does the drill include a charger or batteries, and what is its stated power source?
The record does not say how it is powered, charged, controlled, or configured. Those details are not available in the supplied listing record.
Can you provide the complete ingredient lists and warnings for each liquid and powder?
They are not supplied here. Selected ingredient callouts do not replace a full disclosure when reviewing a cosmetic nail system.
Which exact grinding heads are included, and what attachment standard do they use?
Ceramic and metal materials are named, but the record omits head shapes, grit, shank size, and attachment details.
What are the powder and liquid volumes, and can you provide a current package-content image?
The listing names components but does not give container quantities or identify individual shade names.
Related buying guides
Frequently asked questions
What does the kit list as included?
It names 20 dip powders, an electric drill, dip base, activator, and top coat, brush saver, replacement brushes, a cuticle pusher, cleaning brush, and nail file. Head count, liquid volumes, powder weights, and shade names are not supplied.
Does it need a nail lamp?
The seller says the dip powder is quick-drying and does not require a nail lamp. The supplied evidence gives no application sequence or measured setting time, so use any product directions provided rather than relying on a promised timetable.
What formula details are disclosed?
The seller says the powder has keratin and the liquids include vitamin E, castor oil, vitamin B5, and vitamin B7. Complete ingredient lists, concentrations, fragrance information, and warning language are not provided in the record.
Are the drill specifications available?
Only limited drill information is supplied. The record identifies ceramic and metal grinding heads, but does not state speed, power source, controls, charging setup, torque, bit fit, or attachment mechanism.
Will the manicure last three to four weeks?
The seller claims up to 3–4 weeks without yellowing, chipping, or peeling. That is not confirmed by the supplied record, and individual outcomes, setting, removal, and maintenance expectations cannot be determined here.



