Direct answer: The supplied AZUREBEAUTY record identifies four 10g translucent jelly dip powders, base coat, activator, top coat, two replacement liquid brushes, a nail brush, a nail file, a dip powder recycling system, and a user manual quick-start guide. The captured price is $15.99 and the captured availability is In Stock. The supplied Kiara Sky record identifies three exclusive limited-edition colors, a captured price of $74.95, and In Stock availability, but it does not itemize the current package contents.
Exact record answer: The AZUREBEAUTY record itemizes named components and quantities; the Kiara Sky record does not itemize its current package contents.
Documented package fields
AZUREBEAUTY
The AZUREBEAUTY record gives the clearest itemized package description. It lists four dip powders, each with a stated quantity of 10g, and describes them as translucent jelly powders. The record does not provide individual shade names. It identifies the three liquid categories as base coat, activator, and top coat.
The listed accessories are two replacement liquid brushes, one nail brush, and one nail file. The record also names a dip powder recycling system and a user manual quick-start guide. These are package fields directly supported by the supplied highlights and editorial evidence boundary.
The format field describes the product as a 12-piece dip powder nail starter kit. The supplied record therefore provides both a named format and a detailed contents list. The word “12-piece” is retained as a record field; the article does not use it to infer any additional package item.
Kiara Sky
The Kiara Sky record calls the product a dip manicure starter kit and a Color Dip System Starter Kit. It states that three exclusive limited-edition colors are included. It does not name those colors or provide their quantities.
The supplied record does not itemize the current box contents. It does not identify liquid categories, tools, guides, trays, bottles, jars, or other named package components. The word “complete” appears in the supplied title, but the record does not provide an item-by-item inventory supporting that wording.
The supplied feature text includes seller or manufacturer-facing descriptions of the powders and the product’s positioning. Those descriptions are not converted into additional package facts. Only the brand, format, three-color statement, captured price, captured availability, and other explicitly supplied fields are retained here.
Unitemized package fields
The AZUREBEAUTY record does not state the individual shade names, container descriptions, seals, labels, or packaging dimensions. It does not provide additional package quantities beyond the four 10g powders and the named liquid categories. The supplied record also does not specify the quantity of the recycling system, guide, brush components, nail brush, or nail file beyond their presence.
The Kiara Sky record does not provide named shade fields, powder quantities, bottle or jar quantities, liquid names, tool counts, guide details, tray details, or a complete contents list. The statement that three colors are included is retained, but no further package contents are inferred.
For eodci, the supplied title states 1 oz/28g. That title statement is preserved as a title-level package fact only; the supplied record does not itemize the package as containing only one powder. No additional powder count or package interpretation is inferred from that statement.
Direct Record Table
| Field | AZUREBEAUTY 4-Color Dip Powder Nail Starter Kit | Kiara Sky Dip Manicure Starter Kit, 3 Colors |
|---|---|---|
| Exact product name | AZUREBEAUTY 4-Color Dip Powder Nail Starter Kit | Kiara Sky Dip Manicure Starter Kit, 3 Colors |
| Brand | AZUREBEAUTY | KIARA SKY |
| Product format | 12-piece dip powder nail starter kit | Dip manicure starter kit / Color Dip System Starter Kit |
| Package quantity or named contents | Four 10g translucent jelly dip powders; base coat, activator, top coat; two replacement liquid brushes; nail brush; nail file; dip powder recycling system; user manual quick-start guide | Three exclusive limited-edition colors; other package contents Not itemized in the supplied record |
| Captured price | $15.99 | $74.95 |
| Captured availability | In Stock | In Stock |
| Seller/category fields supported by records | Amazon record; Beauty; Dip Manicure Kits category placement | Amazon record; Beauty; Dip Manicure Kits category placement |
This table is a transcription of supported record fields. It does not add unstated package details. The different amount of detail between the columns reflects the supplied records rather than a conclusion about the physical products.
Captured Price and Availability
The AZUREBEAUTY record captures $15.99 and In Stock. The Kiara Sky record captures $74.95 and In Stock. These values are snapshots associated with the supplied retrieval date. The records do not establish later storefront conditions, shipping charges, taxes, seller changes, or package changes.
No rating or review count is supplied for either product. This article does not add a rating, review estimate, or customer-experience conclusion. The source records also do not include an independent inspection of either package.
Information Panels
Documented package fields
- AZUREBEAUTY lists four 10g powders.
- AZUREBEAUTY names three liquid categories.
- AZUREBEAUTY names brushes, a nail file, a recycling system, and a guide.
Unitemized package fields
- AZUREBEAUTY shade names are not supplied.
- Kiara Sky package contents and quantities are not supplied.
- Kiara Sky color names are not supplied.
Documented package fields
The AZUREBEAUTY record lists four 10g translucent jelly powders, base coat, activator, top coat, two replacement liquid brushes, a nail brush, a nail file, a dip powder recycling system, and a quick-start guide.
Unitemized package fields
The Kiara Sky record lists three exclusive limited-edition colors but does not itemize the current package contents or quantities.
Related editorial pages are available through starter kits versus powder-only refills, the best dip powder kits guide, dip powder versus gel, and nail extension types compared. These links provide navigation only and do not supplement the supplied product records.
Conclusion
The AZUREBEAUTY record documents four 10g translucent jelly dip powders, base coat, activator, top coat, two replacement liquid brushes, a nail brush, a nail file, a dip powder recycling system, and a user manual quick-start guide. Its captured price is $15.99 and its captured availability is In Stock.
The Kiara Sky record documents a dip manicure starter kit with three exclusive limited-edition colors. Its captured price is $74.95 and its captured availability is In Stock. The supplied record does not itemize the current contents or color quantities.
What is the exact AZUREBEAUTY package identity?
The supplied record identifies AZUREBEAUTY 4-Color Dip Powder Nail Starter Kit, ASIN B07V6GY227, in a 12-piece dip powder nail starter kit format.
How many powder units are listed for AZUREBEAUTY?
The record lists four 10g translucent jelly dip powders.
What price and availability are captured for the two products?
AZUREBEAUTY is listed at $15.99 and In Stock. Kiara Sky is listed at $74.95 and In Stock.
Does the Kiara Sky record identify a kit or liquid set?
It identifies a dip manicure starter kit and Color Dip System Starter Kit with three exclusive limited-edition colors. It does not itemize a liquid set.
Which package fields are itemized for AZUREBEAUTY?
Four 10g powders, base coat, activator, top coat, two replacement liquid brushes, a nail brush, a nail file, a dip powder recycling system, and a user manual quick-start guide are itemized.
Sources
Sources: supplied Amazon record for AZUREBEAUTY 4-Color Dip Powder Nail Starter Kit, ASIN B07V6GY227; supplied catalog record for azurebeauty-4-colors-dip-powder-nail-starter-kit; supplied Amazon record for Kiara Sky Professiona Nails - Best-Selling Complete Dip Manicure Starter Kit - 3 Exclusive Colors Included, ASIN B078XNB775; supplied catalog record for kiara-sky-dip-manicure-starter-kit-3-colors. Retrieved 2026-08-09.


