The primary product is the HOSPAN Collapsible Foot Spa Massager, a collapsible foot-bath tub listed with adjustable heat, bubbles, a timer, red light, eight groups of massage rollers, four groups of shiatsu massage, a reinforced front handle, and a drainage outlet. The supplied record lists it at $44.99 and In Stock when captured on 2026-08-09. The record establishes a soak-focused basin with listed features, but it does not establish dimensions, heating speed, measured temperature behavior, noise, cleaning effort, comfort, durability, fit, or electrical details.
Short answer: The supplied record identifies the primary HOSPAN as a collapsible foot spa with listed adjustable temperature, bubbles, a timer, red light, non-motorized rollers, shiatsu sections, a reinforced front handle, and a drainage outlet. It does not document dimensions, operating performance, cleaning instructions, warranty information, or electrical specifications.
What the primary product is
The exact product under review is the HOSPAN Collapsible Foot Spa Massager, ASIN B0C9GBVZMM. Its Amazon title is “HOSPAN Collapsible Foot Spa, Foot Bath Massager with Heat, Bubble & Massage.” The supplied catalog record identifies HOSPAN as the brand, places the item in the Beauty product group, and describes its format as a collapsible foot spa and foot bath massager.
The record identifies a home foot-bath tub with listed heat, bubble action, and foot-contact massage components in the basin. It does not supply a manicure or nail-care kit, and it does not establish a broader personal-care system. Information about separate soaking and care tools appears in our best at-home pedicure tools guide, but that article does not add facts to this product record.
The primary listing emphasizes collapsible construction, a reinforced front handle, and a drainage outlet. These are documented design details associated with storage, movement, and water removal. They do not answer every practical ownership question. The record contains no folded dimensions, expanded dimensions, basin depth, usable interior area, total weight, cord length, or maximum water level.
Storage and format
Collapsibility is the primary HOSPAN’s defining format detail. The supplied editorial record says the construction is intended to save space under a sofa, bed, or another tight corner. A reinforced front handle is also listed. The record therefore documents a foldable basin with a stated carrying feature, rather than a rigid tub whose storage format is unspecified.
“Collapsible” does not provide the complete storage footprint. The supplied record does not state folded height, folded width, folded depth, unfolded dimensions, basin depth, usable interior area, or weight. It cannot confirm whether the folded object fits under particular furniture, whether the expanded basin fits a particular floor area, or whether the massage sections leave sufficient interior space for a specific foot size.
The three records use different storage descriptions. The primary HOSPAN record identifies a collapsible format but gives no numeric folded measurement. The HOSPAN FS02A record states a folded height of 5.5 inches and says the basin folds in two seconds without tools, while omitting folded width, depth, and weight. The OOAMBB record states a 4.72-inch folded height and includes a handle, but it does not provide expanded dimensions.
| Field | HOSPAN primary | HOSPAN FS02A | OOAMBB |
|---|---|---|---|
| Format | Collapsible foot spa and foot bath massager | Electric foot spa | Collapsible foot spa |
| Captured price | $44.99 | $79.99 | $44.98 |
| Captured availability | In Stock | In Stock | In Stock |
| Temperature setting | 95°F to 118°F | 95°F to 118°F | 95°F to 118°F |
| Timer | 10 to 60 minutes | 10 to 60 minutes | 10 to 60 minutes |
| Massage description | 8 groups of rollers and 4 groups of shiatsu massage; non-motorized design | 6 groups of three-dimensional massage balls; 3 massage modes | 6 non-motorized rollers and 4 shiatsu massages |
| Bubbles | Listed | Listed | Listed |
| Remote control | Not stated | Magnetic remote control | Remote control |
| Touchscreen | Not stated | Not stated | Color touchscreen |
| Temperature display | Not stated | LED temperature display | Temperature display on touch panel |
| Red light | Listed | Not stated | Not stated |
| Drainage outlet | Listed | Not stated | Not stated |
| Folded height | Not stated | 5.5 inches | 4.72 inches |
| Pedicure stone | Not stated | Not stated | Removable pedicure stone |
The table preserves the missing values because missing specifications are part of the record. A stated folded height does not document overall handling, fit, or storage convenience. A handle does not establish total weight or carrying effort. Buyers who need a particular storage location should measure that location and request every omitted dimension.
Heat, bubbles, and timing
The primary listing states that temperature can be adjusted from 95°F to 118°F and that the timer can be set from 10 to 60 minutes. It also lists heat, bubbles, red light, massage rollers, and shiatsu massage. These are seller-provided feature statements. No independent measurement or observation was supplied.
The record does not explain heating speed, temperature accuracy, temperature stability, or whether a selected setting is maintained throughout operation. It does not say whether heat, bubbles, red light, and massage can run together, whether each function has a separate control, or whether the timer applies to the complete unit or individual features.
Accordingly, 95°F to 118°F and 10 to 60 minutes should be read as listed settings, not verified operating results. The product record directs buyers to manufacturer instructions and product-specific warnings for water level, electrical handling, temperature, cleaning, and storage.
FS02A lists a magnetic remote control and an LED temperature display, along with the same 10-to-60-minute timer range. Its record says the remote can be attached to the tub or held separately, with the infrared transmitter aimed at the display screen within 1 meter and at a 90-degree angle to the red light. This is an operating condition stated in the record, not an observation about responsiveness or convenience.
OOAMBB lists a color touchscreen and a remote. Its listing says temperature and time can be adjusted through those controls and that real-time temperature appears on the touch panel. The record does not state whether the display remains visible during use, how the controls behave around water, or what cleaning process applies to the interface.
Massage descriptions
The primary HOSPAN record describes eight groups of massage rollers and four groups of shiatsu massage. Its supplied editorial record describes the design as non-motorized. The listing identifies basin components, but it does not state their spacing, height, surface material, pressure, movement, or operating sound.
FS02A has a different documented massage description. Its listing names six groups of three-dimensional massage balls, automatic rotary massage, and three modes: continuous, intermittent, and intelligent. This is an explicitly electric rotary format in the supplied record. No independent evidence about intensity, comfort, noise, or durability was provided.
OOAMBB lists six non-motorized rollers and four shiatsu massages. It also lists a removable pedicure stone. The record does not specify the stone’s material, texture, cleaning method, or replacement availability. The attachment is therefore a listed package feature, not evidence of a particular result.
These descriptions identify product components and modes only. They do not establish performance, comfort, treatment effects, or any medical or wellness outcome. The supplied material includes no hands-on testing, ownership history, or independent evaluation.
Water management and care
The primary HOSPAN lists a drainage outlet and a reinforced front handle. The records do not provide a complete filling, draining, cleaning, or storage routine. They do not state water capacity, maximum fill level, outlet position, component removability, or care requirements for the folding sections.
The supplied records combine water-contact basins, electrical components, folding structures, massage surfaces, bubbles, and, for the primary listing, red light. The record does not state how these parts should be maintained or whether any sections can be removed for cleaning. The supplied records do not provide drying instructions for the folding sections.
FS02A does not list a drainage outlet, cleaning instructions, or maintenance requirements in the supplied material. Its description explains the folding format and remote positioning, but not water management. OOAMBB lists a handle and removable pedicure stone but does not provide cleaning instructions, capacity, or care details. A missing drainage statement does not prove that a product lacks a drain; it remains Not stated in the supplied material.
Before ordering, request the manufacturer’s instructions for filling, draining, cleaning, drying, folding, and storing the exact model. Do not infer a cleaning method from the presence of a drain, and do not assume a removable accessory is dishwasher-safe or has a particular replacement process.
For a separate planning context, see home foot spa vs. paraffin wax bath and our foot spa buying guide. Those internal articles do not add facts to the supplied product records.
Unknowns across the records
The records are specific about selected listing claims and incomplete about ownership specifications. For all three products, the supplied material leaves open questions about fit, comfort, durability, cleaning effort, noise, and electrical details. None includes independent test results, review counts, ratings, warranty terms, replacement-part information, cord length, voltage, wattage, plug configuration, or complete expanded dimensions.
The records do not state usable interior length or width, so they cannot confirm whether a particular foot size has sufficient space around the rollers, massage balls, or other basin sections. They also do not state maximum water level or capacity. A buyer requiring a specific fit should request exact measurements rather than infer them from a product title or collapsible format.
Comfort is likewise undocumented. The product pages name rollers, shiatsu sections, massage balls, or a stone, but do not document pressure, spacing, texture, or interaction with water level. There is no hands-on observation in this review. None of the products is presented as tested, owned, used, or personally experienced.
Noise and heating speed are absent from every supplied record. The primary HOSPAN and OOAMBB list bubbles, and FS02A lists bubbles and automatic rotary massage, but no decibel measurement or qualitative noise observation is supplied. The temperature ranges identify selectable settings, not how quickly water reaches them or how it behaves during operation.
Durability cannot be inferred from a reinforced handle, support pole, folding height, or collapsible construction. These are documented design details, not evidence of leak resistance, folding-cycle life, electrical longevity, or resistance to cleaning-related wear. The supplied records contain no independent ownership history or customer-review evidence.
Documented primary-listing features
- Collapsible construction, a reinforced front handle, and a listed drainage outlet.
- Listed temperature settings from 95°F to 118°F and timer settings from 10 to 60 minutes.
- Listed heat, bubbles, red light, eight groups of non-motorized rollers, and four groups of shiatsu massage.
- A foot-bath and massager format rather than a documented complete pedicure workstation.
Not stated in the supplied record
- Folded or expanded dimensions, usable foot area, water capacity, weight, and cord length.
- Heating speed, measured temperature behavior, bubble noise, cleaning effort, comfort, and durability.
- Control layout, simultaneous feature operation, electrical specifications, warranty, replacement parts, and review data.
The first panel records features stated for the primary listing. The second records information absent from the supplied material. Neither panel is a hands-on assessment or a claim about performance.
Primary HOSPAN and alternatives
The captured prices are OOAMBB $44.98, primary HOSPAN $44.99, and FS02A $79.99. OOAMBB is lowest by one cent in the captured records. These are price snapshots, not permanent prices or value judgments. All three are recorded as In Stock on 2026-08-09, which is also a snapshot rather than a continuing-availability claim.
The primary HOSPAN listing records collapsibility, adjustable temperature, bubbles, a timer, red light, eight groups of non-motorized rollers, four groups of shiatsu massage, a reinforced front handle, and a drainage outlet. The record does not provide a numeric folded size or enough operating detail to establish fit, performance, or care requirements.
FS02A lists an electric rotary massage system with six groups of three-dimensional massage balls and three modes: continuous, intermittent, and intelligent. It also lists a magnetic remote, LED temperature display, 5.5-inch folded height, and bubbles. FS02A is listed at $79.99. Its record does not provide unfolded dimensions, water capacity, unit weight, electrical requirements, cleaning, noise, warranty, or included-accessory details.
OOAMBB lists a 4.72-inch folded height, color touchscreen, remote, six non-motorized rollers, four shiatsu massages, bubbles, and a removable pedicure stone. It is listed at $44.98. The record does not provide folded width or depth, expanded dimensions, water capacity, cleaning instructions, or electrical specifications.
Documented
The primary HOSPAN record documents a collapsible soaking basin with adjustable temperature, timer, bubbles, non-motorized rollers, shiatsu sections, red light, a handle, and a drainage outlet. The record does not document a complete nail-care workstation.
Not stated
The supplied record does not state confirmed basin fit, water capacity, heating speed, measured temperature control, noise, cleaning guidance, durability, warranty coverage, or electrical specifications. Powered massage movement is not documented for the primary model.
Purchase checklist
Measure the intended storage location, including height, width, and depth. The primary record supplies no folded dimensions. Measure the operating area as well, because a compact folded unit can have a different expanded footprint. Confirm where filling and draining will take place.
Request interior dimensions, maximum water level, and capacity for the exact model. The supplied records do not establish whether a particular foot size has sufficient room around the basin components or how much water is required for operation.
Clarify the primary model’s controls. The record names temperature and timer ranges but not the control interface. Ask how heat, bubbles, red light, rollers, and shiatsu sections are activated, whether they can operate simultaneously, and whether the timer applies to all functions. For the alternatives, verify the remote and display details stated in their respective records.
Request voltage, wattage, plug type, cord length, drainage instructions, cleaning procedure, drying requirements, storage guidance, warranty terms, and replacement-part availability. These specifications are not supplied in the records and should not be inferred from the product names or listed features.
For a separate tool decision, see cuticle oil pen vs. cuticle cutting. For a broader preparation checklist, see the foot spa buying guide.
Frequently asked questions
Does the primary HOSPAN fold for storage?
Yes. The product name and supplied feature copy describe it as collapsible. The record does not state folded height, width, depth, or weight.
What temperature and timer ranges are listed?
The primary listing states 95°F to 118°F for adjustable temperature and 10 to 60 minutes for the timer. The record does not verify heating speed, accuracy, or temperature stability.
Are the primary HOSPAN rollers motorized?
The supplied editorial record describes the primary design as non-motorized and identifies eight groups of rollers plus four groups of shiatsu massage.
Does the primary model include a remote or touchscreen?
Remote and touchscreen controls are not stated for the primary HOSPAN. The FS02A record lists a magnetic remote and LED display, while OOAMBB lists a remote and color touchscreen.
Is this a complete at-home pedicure system?
No complete system is documented. The primary HOSPAN is described as a collapsible foot bath and massager, and the supplied record does not list nail, cuticle, or callus tools.
Sources
Product facts and captured price and availability are attributed to the supplied catalog and Amazon records retrieved 2026-08-09: HOSPAN Collapsible Foot Spa Massager, ASIN B0C9GBVZMM; HOSPAN Collapsible Electric Rotary Massage Foot Spa, model FS02A, ASIN B0H1183N7J; and OOAMBB Collapsible Heated Foot Spa, ASIN B0FJY522FB. No independent testing, customer-review evidence, manufacturer manual, or additional product documentation was supplied.



