What to know before buying
A cordless option with listing-stated display controls and nine levels, but important operating evidence is absent.
Treat the advertised 20,000-RPM maximum and charging figures as seller claims rather than confirmed real-world measurements.
Confirm the bit list, charging hardware, returns, and intended task before ordering, particularly for frequent or detail-focused nail care.
Evidence note: This overview relies only on the supplied Amazon listing and captured offer data for ASIN B0G43WPQ5T and was not hands-on tested. Control count, display functions, charging figures, and intended applications are reported as listing statements. The source does not establish RPM accuracy, results under contact, actual charge time or runtime, motor behavior, physical handling, or performance on a particular nail material. Seller language should guide follow-up questions, not substitute for documented specifications or careful technique.
What the catalog confirms
Identity and offer
Source data identifies COSLUS as the brand and C52 Electric Cordless Nail Drill as the model. The captured Amazon offer was $12.96 and In Stock; both fields may change after capture.
Speed and display
The listing states nine adjustable speed levels and a maximum rotation of 20,000 RPM. It says the LED display shows selected speed setting, rotation direction, and remaining battery level.
Power claims
Seller copy states Type-C charging, a claimed 1.5-hour full charge, and claimed 5.5–6 hours of continuous runtime. Those durations are published claims, not validated figures.
Application language
The listing presents the kit for shaping, polishing, cuticle cleaning, manicures, and pedicures, and names acrylic, dip powder, gel, and natural nails as intended materials.
Bit disclosure
The listing says various drill bits are included for nail-care tasks. It does not name a count, bit shapes, abrasiveness, materials, or a complete accessory inventory.
What remains unknown
Speed accuracy and motor behavior
Actual rotation at each level, RPM accuracy, behavior under contact, and the seller's low-noise, low-vibration, and heat-related language are unverified.
Charging configuration
Battery capacity, supplied cable or power adapter, charge conditions, actual charge time, runtime, and approval for use while connected to power are not provided.
Physical dimensions and handling
Dimensions, weight, grip circumference, control placement, and handling characteristics are not specified. The listing's lightweight and ergonomic descriptions are not established.
Bits and material match
Exact bit materials, grits, shank format, replacement availability, and suitability for any enhancement, polish system, or natural-nail condition are not documented.
Support terms and feedback
The supplied data gives no rating or review count and does not state warranty terms. Future support and consistency remain unknown.
Who may like this format?
It may fit if…
- Someone seeking a cordless format and willing to confirm package contents before ordering.
- Buyers who prefer the listing-stated screen for checking selected level, direction, and displayed battery status.
- A user comparing nine stated control levels, provided a level-to-RPM map is not essential.
- An at-home cosmetic routine limited to intact nails, with careful technique and product instructions available.
- A shopper able to use Type-C charging without relying on confirmed charge duration or battery capacity.
Consider another option if…
- Choose a model with a complete, documented bit list if specific shaping or surface-preparation attachments are required.
- Favor published dimensions and weight if storage space, grip size, or packing constraints matter.
- Select a unit with documented charging hardware and operation guidance if power setup must be predictable.
- Look for stated warranty and return provisions when support terms drive the decision.
- Consider a non-powered file for minimal shaping when powered abrasion is unnecessary.
Questions worth verifying
Which exact bits, bit materials, grits, and shank measurements are in this package?
The broad bit description cannot show whether included attachments match a planned task or whether replacements can be sourced.
Is a Type-C cable included, and what power source does the maker specify?
Charging is stated, but the data does not identify supplied hardware or an approved input arrangement.
What RPM range or target does each of the nine display levels represent?
Only the advertised 20,000-RPM maximum is supplied; spacing, accuracy, and contact behavior of individual settings are unknown.
May the drill operate while connected to power, or must it be used unplugged?
The listing does not answer this electrical-use question, so product instructions should settle it before power is connected.
What warranty, return process, and replacement-part support apply to this ASIN?
The provided data does not state coverage or support terms, which can matter for an electrical beauty-tool purchase.
Related buying guides
Frequently asked questions
How many speed settings does the C52 list?
The listing states nine adjustable speed levels and a 20,000-RPM maximum. Numeric RPM for each level, accuracy, and output during contact are not supplied.
What information does the LED display list?
According to the listing, it shows speed setting, rotation direction, and remaining battery level. Readout accuracy and visibility during use are not established.
What charging and runtime figures are stated?
The listing claims Type-C charging, 1.5 hours to a full charge, and 5.5–6 continuous hours. Battery capacity, charger contents, conditions, and real-world duration are unknown.
Are the included bits fully specified?
No. The listing says various bits for shaping, polishing, and cuticle cleaning, but provides no count, materials, grits, shapes, or replacement details.
Can it be used while charging?
Not from the supplied data. Check maker instructions before connecting power; do not assume it is intended to run while charging.



