What to know before buying
A listing-led option to consider for its stated Light Pink, 4-in-1 positioning, rather than for assumed strengthening or wear results.
A 30 g colored builder base and a brush are listed; the directions reference a top coat and nail lamp, neither of which appears in the stated package contents.
Confirm current formula information and lamp requirements before relying on the stated 90–120-second UV-light direction.
Evidence note: This assessment uses only supplied listing material and is not hands-on tested. Package, shade, price, availability, and application statements are attributed to that material. Independent performance validation, customer-review evidence, and skin-contact documentation were not supplied. Terms such as strengthening, long lasting, durable, and chip-resistant remain listing claims rather than established outcomes.
What the catalog confirms
Format and shade
GAOY identifies this as a colored builder base gel in Light Pink. Its title also uses “nude pink” and “natural jelly”; no opacity level or color-swatch specification is supplied.
Amount and brush
The listed net amount is 1.06 oz (30 g). The package description names one colored builder base and a brush.
Listed routine
The seller’s application copy calls for gently buffing and cleaning nails, applying the colored builder base, then sealing with top coat and curing with a nail lamp. This is listing guidance, not independently confirmed performance.
UV timing statement
The stated sequence says to cure under UV light for 90–120 seconds, then gently wipe away excess builder base. The listing frames that step as facilitating top-coat adhesion, but does not identify the lamp used.
Captured offer and identity
The captured Amazon record identifies ASIN B0FKGKBR1M and shows $9.99 with an In Stock status.
What remains unknown
Lamp setup
The listing mentions UV light and a nail lamp, but not lamp type, wavelength, power, or UV-versus-LED compatibility. Those omissions limit interpretation of its curing direction.
Formula disclosure
No ingredient list, allergen information, or skin-contact and irritation precautions are provided in the supplied record. A formula comparison cannot be completed from this evidence.
Cure conditions
The 90–120-second statement does not establish whether timing changes with layer thickness, lamp conditions, or application variables. Complete-cure results are unknown.
System compatibility
Compatibility with particular top coats, nail types, extensions, or other gel systems is not stated. The listing does not say that every setup is supported.
Removal process
Although the title says “soak off,” the evidence gives no removal steps, products, or timing. Confirm the maker’s current removal directions before purchase.
Who may like this format?
It may fit if…
- A shopper seeking the listed Light Pink colored builder-base format.
- Someone interested in the listing’s 4-in-1 base, color, builder, and strengthening positioning.
- A buyer prepared to verify a lamp and top-coat plan separately.
- Those willing to request current ingredient and skin-contact details first.
- Users who prefer the listed 30 g format with a brush.
Consider another option if…
- A product with a published ingredient list and clear contact precautions.
- A formula with maker-stated lamp type, wavelength, and curing directions.
- A kit that explicitly lists its lamp and top coat.
- An option with detailed removal directions when soak-off specifics matter.
- A clear builder plus separate color if shade control is priority.
Questions worth verifying
Which lamp type, wavelength, and power does GAOY specify for this formula?
The listing uses UV-light wording but omits the equipment details needed to interpret 90–120 seconds.
Can GAOY provide the full ingredient list and any allergen or skin-contact guidance?
None appears in the supplied evidence, so formula and contact considerations cannot be assessed here.
Does the stated 90–120-second direction apply to each layer and the intended application thickness?
The listing does not define layer count, thickness, or the lamp conditions behind that statement.
Which top coats does the maker identify for use with this builder base?
A top coat is called for, but brand or system compatibility is not specified.
What removal steps does GAOY currently direct for its soak-off description?
The title says soak off, while removal products, sequence, and timing are omitted.
Related buying guides
Frequently asked questions
Which shade is listed?
Light Pink is named in the title. “Nude pink” and “natural jelly” also appear there, but no opacity or swatch detail is supplied.
How much product comes with it?
The listing states 1.06 oz (30 g) of colored builder base plus a brush.
Are a lamp and top coat included?
No inclusion is stated for either. The package listing names the builder base and brush; application copy tells buyers to add top coat and cure with a nail lamp.
What cure time does the listing give?
It directs UV-light curing for 90–120 seconds before gently wiping away excess builder base. Lamp specification and complete-cure applicability are not supplied.
Will it strengthen nails or prevent lifting, peeling, and cracking?
That is seller performance language. The supplied evidence does not independently verify strengthening, resistance to those issues, wear length, or chip resistance.



