What to know before buying
The listing names fourteen 15 mL poly gels, 100 dual nail forms in 10 sizes, a 48W lamp, base and top coats, and a dual brush pen.
The seller's 1–2 minute curing guidance and four-week wear statement are not independently established by the supplied data.
Complete formula disclosure and further lamp technical specifications are not supplied in the listing data; obtain them before purchase if those details are essential.
Evidence note: This editorial is based only on supplied listing data and is not hands-on tested. Statements about timing, formula qualities, nail effects, and four-week wear remain seller claims unless otherwise noted. No rating or review count was supplied. Package-label information was not included in the supplied evidence.
What the catalog confirms
Kit scope
The JEWHITENY listing identifies this as a 14-color poly extension gel starter kit and gives ASIN B0BVB7JDMW.
Gel allocation
The feature list specifies fourteen poly nail gels, each listed at 15 mL.
Lamp listing
One 48W nail lamp is named. The title uses “U V Lamp” wording, but no additional technical specifications are supplied. Wattage is the only numerical lamp specification provided.
Forms and tools
The stated contents include 100 dual nail forms in 10 sizes, one base coat, one top coat, one dual brush pen, and unnamed basic tools.
Removal direction
Listed removal guidance says to file the poly gel and then buffer it; the seller says nail files are included.
Captured offer
The captured offer was $22.99 and In Stock. Price and availability can change after capture.
What remains unknown
Ingredient disclosure
A complete ingredient list and allergen disclosure for the gels, base coat, and top coat are not provided. This prevents ingredient-by-ingredient comparison from supplied evidence.
Lamp specifications
Beyond the 48W figure and title wording, lamp technology, wavelength, model, electrical details, and operating instructions are not provided.
Curing scope
It is unknown whether the seller's 1–2 minute guidance applies equally across every shade, gel amount, form setup, and thickness.
Seller assertions
The seller's three-minute application and four-week wear statements are not independently established by supplied evidence.
Safety language
No substantiation accompanies the seller's non-toxic, cruelty-free, or no-harm-to-nails wording.
Kit detail and buyer accounts
The unnamed basic tools, file types, refund conditions, customer rating, and review count are not detailed in supplied data.
Who may like this format?
It may fit if…
- Buyers seeking a 14-color assortment with the listed extension components in one purchase.
- People who prefer dual nail forms and want a selection across the ten listed sizes.
- Shoppers prepared to review package information before committing to a formula.
- Those who want the listed base coat, top coat, brush pen, and files rather than sourcing them separately.
- Users willing to rely on the kit's own directions instead of assuming cross-brand lamp compatibility.
Consider another option if…
- A kit whose product pages publish complete INCI ingredients and allergen information.
- A lamp-and-gel system with documented lamp technology, wavelength, and shade-specific instructions.
- A smaller color set if a fourteen-shade assortment is more than you need.
- A bundle that itemizes every tool and clarifies its exchange or refund terms.
- Individual products when you prefer to choose each extension, base, top, and lamp component separately.
Questions worth verifying
Can the seller provide full ingredients for every gel, base coat, and top coat?
The provided listing data omits a complete ingredient list and allergen disclosure.
Which lamp technology and wavelength does the included 48W unit use?
The supplied data gives a 48W figure but does not state lamp technology or wavelength.
How does the stated 1–2 minute guidance change by shade, thickness, and form use?
The seller says thickness matters, but no detailed timing chart is supplied.
What exactly is included among the “other basic” tools and nail files?
Those items are named generally rather than individually.
What are the exchange and refund requirements for this offer?
The seller mentions exchange or refund service without process details.
Related buying guides
Frequently asked questions
Does the kit include a lamp?
Yes. The feature list names one 48W nail lamp. It does not state its technology, wavelength, model, or further electrical specifications. Wattage is the only numerical lamp specification supplied.
What cure time is listed?
The seller recommends 1–2 minutes with the listed 48W lamp and says gel thickness affects timing. This does not establish a single time for every shade, application amount, or another lamp.
Is four weeks of wear confirmed?
No. The seller says four weeks or more is attainable with proper application, but the supplied evidence does not independently establish that claim.
Are the ingredients disclosed?
No. A complete ingredient list and allergen disclosure are absent from the provided data. The seller's formula wording is not a substitute for those details; review package information or request it from the seller.
How does the listing say to remove poly gel?
It says to file the poly gel and then buffer it, and says nail files are included. File types and quantities remain unspecified.



