What to know before buying
Six stated size options are the clearest buying detail, but the record does not define what each millimeter figure measures or document tip dimensions.
The captured offer was $7.99 and availability was In Stock, providing a listing snapshot rather than a permanent price or availability promise.
Treat nylon, double-clamped ferrules, non-slip handling, and cleaning outcomes as seller language or open questions, not established product behavior.
Evidence note: This catalog assessment is based only on the supplied Amazon record for ASIN B0CF6523GS and is not hands-on tested. It separates seller statements from established listing details. Material composition, dimensions beyond the stated overall length, tip geometry, shedding resistance, product-specific pairing, and cleaning results have not been independently documented. Rating and review-count data were not supplied.
What the catalog confirms
Listing identity
The supplied record identifies the item as Komall Metallic Nail Art Brushes, 6Pcs Non-slip Liner Brushes Set, Silver, ASIN B0CF6523GS. Komall is the listed brand, and the format is a six-piece liner brush set.
Set and listed sizes
The seller lists six sizes: 5 mm, 7 mm, 9 mm, 11 mm, 20 mm, and 25 mm. It also gives an approximate total pen length of 19.2 cm (7.5 inches), without component-by-component dimensions.
Seller-described construction
The listing describes brush hair as high-quality nylon, with metal tube ferrules and metal handles. This is a seller-provided construction description, not a separately verified materials specification.
Stated applications
Seller-listed applications include gel nail polish, acrylic paint, lines, fine drawing, flowers, and pattern design on nail tips. The listing does not name tested brands or formulas.
Listed care direction
The listed first-use step is a warm-water soak for one or two minutes to wash off surface sealing wax. The seller then recommends cleaning after each use and wiping with a paper towel.
What remains unknown
Meaning of the size labels
The listing does not specify whether each millimeter figure refers to bristle length, exposed hair, tip reach, or another measurement. That missing definition limits direct size comparison.
Material composition
Actual nylon composition is unverified from the supplied record, despite the seller's material description.
Ferrule retention
The seller says the ferrules are double clamped to prevent hair shedding. Resistance to shedding in use has not been established in this evidence.
Product pairing
Compatibility with particular gel-polish, acrylic-paint, cleanser, and other nail-product formulations is not stated.
Handling and upkeep
Grip, control, non-slip behavior, cleaning effectiveness, service life, and replacement needs are unresolved.
Who may like this format?
It may fit if…
- A buyer seeking one set with six seller-listed liner measurements instead of choosing a single brush.
- Someone planning a small nail-art toolkit and willing to confirm what the 5–25 mm labels measure.
- Users whose chosen gel polish or acrylic paint label allows brush application and whose cleanup directions are known.
- A shopper who can follow the seller's warm-water first-use step and assess the item on arrival.
- People looking for the silver Komall listing identified by ASIN B0CF6523GS.
Consider another option if…
- A listing that defines bristle length, exposed hair length, ferrule size, handle length, and tip shape.
- A brush manufacturer that provides formula-specific guidance for the exact gel, paint, or cleaner you use.
- A product record with documented material specifications if nylon composition is a non-negotiable requirement.
- A seller with supplied review-count and rating information if that context is central to your decision.
- A set with explicit care directions for residue from your selected nail products.
Questions worth verifying
What does each listed 5–25 mm measurement represent?
The listing names the measurements but does not define the component being measured, which affects brush selection.
Are the actual bristle and handle dimensions suitable for my planned design scale?
The overall pen length does not define tip geometry or exposed-hair length.
Will my gel polish, acrylic paint, or cleaner work with these brushes?
The seller lists broad applications, but compatibility with particular formulations is not documented.
What cleaning method does my selected nail product require?
The seller's warm-water and paper-towel note may not address every product label or cleanup system.
What return terms apply to this exact offer?
The supplied record does not include this purchase-policy detail.
Related buying guides
Frequently asked questions
How many brushes are listed?
Six. The seller lists 5 mm, 7 mm, 9 mm, 11 mm, 20 mm, and 25 mm brushes.
What total pen length is stated?
The listing gives an approximate total pen length of 19.2 cm, or 7.5 inches. It does not separate tip, ferrule, and handle measurements.
What materials does the listing describe?
The seller describes nylon brush hair with metal ferrules and metal handles. The supplied evidence does not independently verify the material composition.
Is use with every gel polish or acrylic paint confirmed?
No universal compatibility is documented. The seller lists gel nail polish and acrylic paint applications, but particular formulas and cleanup requirements are unknown.
What is the listed first-use instruction?
The listing says to soak the brushes in warm water for one or two minutes, then clean after use and wipe with a paper towel.



