What to know before buying
The listing presents a clip-on rechargeable e-file format with stepless speed control and a display listed to show speed, direction, and power level.
Its stated 30,000 RPM, 300 gf·cm torque, 4000mAh battery, and 8–12-hour runtime require verification beyond seller copy.
Clarify the bit standard, box contents, operating instructions, and written warranty terms before ordering.
Evidence note: This catalog editorial uses only the supplied Amazon listing record; it is not hands-on tested and does not replace a manual, measurements, or manufacturer guidance. No ratings, reviews, independent test reports, or product manual were supplied.
What the catalog confirms
Identity and captured offer
The supplied Amazon record identifies the white unit as the MelodySusie SC300F Entry-Level Clip-On Rechargeable Essential Nail Drill, ASIN B0DJ2VWNK9. Its captured offer was $31.99 and In Stock. Price and availability are time-specific listing details, not a statement of a current offer.
Format and stated uses
Seller feature copy describes a rechargeable clip-on design intended for waist attachment. The title positions the e-file around manicure shaping, gel removal, training, nail-art practice, and home use. The collection text names pink, purple, and white, although the exact title supplied here is white. The same copy claims reduced hand fatigue, which is not independently established.
Controls and display
The seller states that a carbon-brush motor has stepless speed control, a maximum of up to 30,000 RPM, and listed high torque of 300 gf·cm. Feature copy says the display shows speed, direction, and power level. The title calls the display LCD, while the feature description calls it LED. No source in the record explains adjustment increments or direction-switch behavior.
Battery, support, and named add-ons
Feature copy lists a 4000mAh battery and claims 8–12 hours of continuous use from a 3-hour charge. For defects or malfunctions, the support text says help is available through the Amazon order page for troubleshooting, repair, or replacement. Add-on discussion names MelodySusie's HPro classic nail dust collector, diamond cuticle bits, sanding bands, and P-Plus30A lamp.
What remains unknown
Measured speed and torque
The supplied material has no independent measurement of maximum rotational speed or torque. Treat 30,000 RPM and 300 gf·cm as seller-stated values rather than verified output.
Battery behavior
No independent runtime, charge time, battery capacity verification, or behavior under filing load is furnished. The 8–12-hour figure remains a seller claim.
Heat, vibration, and ventilation
The seller's low-heat, low-vibration, and ventilation statements come without test conditions, temperature figures, vibration data, or ventilation-effectiveness results. No operating-noise information is provided.
Display terminology
The title says LCD while feature copy says LED. Without a manual or image annotation establishing the panel technology, the display type remains unresolved.
Contents, terms, and operating limits
Box contents, bit-shank or collet standard, charger specification, manual availability, and exact dust-collector or lamp connection details are absent. The named add-ons do not establish compatibility. No warranty duration, coverage, exclusions, or written remedy terms appear in supplied data. Safety instructions, speed limits by task, charging precautions, and cleaning directions are also not supplied.
Who may like this format?
It may fit if…
- A buyer seeking a rechargeable waist-clip e-file layout for an at-home manicure station.
- Someone who values a display that seller copy says shows speed, direction, and power level.
- A learner prepared to confirm attachments and consult instructions before cosmetic e-file use.
- A shopper comparing entry-level listings near the captured $31.99 price.
Consider another option if…
- A corded e-file if you prefer an outlet-powered format over a clip-on rechargeable arrangement.
- A model with a published manual, included-bit list, and stated accessory standard for clearer setup.
- A listing with explicit warranty duration and coverage when support terms shape the decision.
- A unit with documented measurements when output, runtime, heat, or vibration data are required.
Questions worth verifying
What bit shank size and collet system does the SC300F use?
The record does not identify a bit standard, so attachment purchases cannot be assumed.
What components, bits, charging cable, and power adapter are included in this exact offer?
Package contents affect initial setup and cannot be inferred from the supplied feature copy.
Can the seller provide written warranty duration, coverage, exclusions, and claim steps?
Support is described, but warranty terms and remedies are not stated in the supplied evidence.
Is the display LCD or LED, and what do its indicators mean?
The title and feature copy use conflicting display labels and no operating explanation is supplied.
Related buying guides
Frequently asked questions
Is the 30,000 RPM maximum independently confirmed?
No. It is a seller-listed maximum; supplied evidence includes no independent speed measurement.
Does the listing confirm 300 gf·cm torque?
No. The torque figure is seller-stated and lacks supplied verification or test context.
How long does the battery run?
The seller claims 8–12 hours after a 3-hour charge, but actual use conditions and runtime are unverified.
Are bits included and compatible?
The supplied record does not state included bits, a bit standard, or universal compatibility. Ask before adding attachments.
Does it work with a dust collector or lamp?
The seller names brand add-ons, but no connection method or compatibility confirmation is supplied.



