What to know before buying
The listing identifies a kit containing the enumerated color polishes, base coat, top coats, SUN2C lamp, and eight manicure tools.
The supplied record names four timer choices and several lamp attributes, but it does not state wattage, wavelength, irradiance, power source, plug details, or electrical certifications.
The listing uses high-pigment, high-gloss, durable, high-quality, and long-lasting language for the formula; these are seller descriptions, not independently established results.
Evidence note: This editorial is not hands-on tested and uses only the supplied Amazon listing data. It verifies what that material enumerates, not real-world curing, wear, formula composition, compatibility, skin response, or electrical behavior. Price and stock are captured offer details that may change.
What the catalog confirms
Listing identity
The supplied record identifies SUNUV as the brand and B0D146SJQF as the exact Amazon ASIN. The title identifies a gel polish kit with a SUN2C UV light, 16 colors, base and top coat, and eight manicure tools.
Listed polish assortment
Feature 1 lists 16 gel-polish colors at 7.5 mL each. Feature 2 describes shades from soft pinks to bold reds and purples. Individual shade names and finishes are not supplied.
Stated kit contents
Feature 1 calls this a 27PCS Complete Gel Nail Kit. It lists color bottles, base coat, top coats, a SUN2C UV LED nail lamp, and eight manicure tools, and frames the set for at-home DIY nail art.
Lamp features
Feature 4 lists 33 beads; 10-, 30-, 60-, and 90-second timers; auto-off; and a removable base. The feature describes the base for foot use. Those listed attributes do not verify cure speed or consistency.
Offer snapshot
At capture, the supplied item data showed a $39.99 price and In Stock availability. No rating or review count is supplied in the provided item data.
What remains unknown
Formula disclosure
No ingredient list, HEMA status, finish-specific composition, or product-label text is supplied for the color polishes, base coat, or top coats.
Lamp specifications
The evidence does not state wattage, wavelength, irradiance, power source, plug details, or electrical certifications.
Cure and compatibility
Actual cure results, product-specific cure instructions, and compatibility with the included products or outside gel systems are not established. The timer settings do not identify a cure chart, test method, or compatible formulas.
Wear and finish
Feature 3 uses “vibrant,” “brilliant shine,” “durable,” “high-quality,” and “long-lasting” as seller wording. The supplied evidence gives no wear period, chip-resistance measure, or adhesion evidence.
Component detail
The eight tools are not identified, and the number, volumes, and finish types of the base and top coats are not stated. The claimed 27-piece total cannot be reconciled from the supplied component list.
Who may like this format?
It may fit if…
- Shoppers looking for a listing-described bundle of color bottles, coats, a lamp, and tools.
- Buyers interested in a listing-described range from soft pinks to bold reds and purples.
- People who specifically want timer settings listed at 10, 30, 60, and 90 seconds.
- Gift shoppers who can check ingredients, instructions, and the item inventory before giving it.
- At-home DIY nail-art shoppers who will rely on package directions for application and removal.
Consider another option if…
- Buyers requiring a complete ingredient panel or a stated HEMA position before choosing gel products.
- Shoppers who need documented lamp wattage, wavelength, output, power requirements, or certifications.
- Anyone selecting around an exact shade name, finish, or identified top-coat type.
- Users seeking documented cure instructions for a specific gel formula or another brand.
- Buyers requiring a fully itemized tool inventory and a reconciled piece count before ordering.
Questions worth verifying
Can the brand provide ingredient and allergy-warning information for every bottle?
The supplied listing does not include ingredients or skin-contact guidance.
Which base and top coats are included, and what are their volumes and finishes?
The listing mentions plural top coats but does not identify them.
What are the lamp's power requirements, wavelength, wattage, and certifications?
Those lamp and electrical details are not supplied.
Do package instructions name a timer setting for each included product?
The listed timer choices are not product-specific cure directions.
Which eight manicure tools are included, and how is the 27-piece total counted?
The supplied record does not provide a complete inventory.
Related buying guides
Frequently asked questions
What does the listing say is included?
The first feature lists 16 colors at 7.5 mL each, base coat, top coats, a SUN2C UV LED nail lamp, and eight manicure tools. It also calls the kit 27PCS, although the supplied component list does not reconcile that total.
Does the lamp have timers?
Yes. The listing names 10-, 30-, 60-, and 90-second settings. It also lists 33 beads, auto-off, and a removable base.
Is the polish HEMA-free?
No HEMA claim, ingredient list, or formula disclosure appears in the supplied evidence, so that status is unknown.
Will the lamp cure other gel brands?
That is not established. The listing supplies no wavelength, output, or compatibility guidance for other formulas.
What did the offer cost?
The captured listing showed $39.99 and In Stock. These are time-sensitive offer details, not a continuing price or availability promise.



